Reviews



Thursday, 06 October 2016 04:54

Tell us what you think! Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(2 votes)

Give us your review!

We would love to hear about your experience with
Able Body Collision Repair

 

If you would be so kind, tell us how we did, rate our services, and even brag a little.  If you click on the camera icon once you click on the subject box, you can upload photos if you like.  We have enjoyed working with you and would love to share your smiling faces on our site.  We believe in bringing loved ones together and want to share this opportunity and experience with others.

Thank you!

Read 1236 times Last modified on Thursday, 06 October 2016 06:22
Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 30 users. ( 30 reviews.)
The crew at Able Body shop is some of the best people I've had to deal with.  My son from Indiana,working in Montana for the summer as college internship had an accident that put him in a difficult situation being so far from home.  Both James and Jeff understanding the unique situation worked tirelessly to help my son through this difficult time.  They were professional and reasonably priced.  There is something to be said about the integrity and honesty of people who will help a total stranger.  I highly recommend that you do your business with Able Body Shop...They truly will help you like you are one of their family.  
Randall Archer 
Washington, Indiana
Excellent Experience
  · 10 months ago.
Excellent experience with Able considering the less than ideal situation of a damaged vehicle.  Thank you!
Appreciation
  · 10 months ago.
I appreciate your making the arrangements for the rental car.
Excellent Ratings
  · 10 months ago.
You deserve excellent ratings.  Craig and Jeff allowed me to go in the shop area to see exactly what was being done to repair my car.  Thank you to all who put my car back in the same beautiful condition it was in before it was hit.
Recommended Many Times
  · 10 months ago.
My third repair, including my company vehicle.  Always been very happy.  Have recommended you many times.
Easy on the Customer
  · 10 months ago.
Very satisfied.  Hate to need your services, but you make the process so easy on the customer.
Very Satisfied
  · 10 months ago.
Very satisfied with the quality of work provided in a timely manner with periodic updates.
Professional and Courteous
  · 10 months ago.
Professional and courteous staff.  Kept me informed of the progress.  Made a bad situation much easier to deal with.  Thanks!!
Positive and Pleased
  · 10 months ago.
Thank you all for making my "sad" situation into a very positive one.  I am so pleased by everyone I connected with and my car is "beautiful" now!
So Good
  · 10 months ago.
Quality and workmanship is so good that I couldn't imagine going to any other body shop!
Leave your reviews
Jeff Wisher

Owner / Operator

How Can We Help?

2025 Highway 2 East
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406)752-1125


1000 characters left